Este sitio web utiliza cookies propias y de terceros para su funcionamiento, mantener la sesión y personalizar la experiencia del usuario. Más información en nuestra política de Cookies

Office opening hours, location and contact details

December 27, 2022

Address

17A​ Merlyn Park, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4, D04 HF53, Ireland

Contact details

Tel.: +353 1 269 1640/2597; 283 8827/9900
E-mail:
   -general, emb.dublin@maec.es
   -visas (residence or study for a 90-day stay or longer), emb.dublin.vis@maec.es
   -Schengen visas (outsourcing partner), info.ire@blshelpline.com
   -other consular services: emb.dublin.cesp@maec.es 
 
Opening hours to the public

- Monday to Friday from 9.30 am to 1.30 pm.
- Wednesdays and Thursdays from 3pm to 5pm.

Telephone assistance Monday to Friday from 9.00 am to 1.30 pm.​

List of public holidays for 2023

The Embassy will be closed on the following days.
 
January 2 (Monday). 
March 17 (Friday). 
April 6 (Thursday). 
April 7 (Friday). 
April 10 (Monday). Easter Monday. 
May 1 (Monday).
June 5 (Monday). 
August 7 (Mon). 
August 15 (Tuesday). 
October 12 (Thursday). 
October 30 (Monday). 
December 6 (Wednesday). 
December 25 (Monday). 
December 26 (Tuesday). ​