Este sitio web utiliza cookies propias y de terceros para su funcionamiento, mantener la sesión y personalizar la experiencia del usuario. Más información en nuestra política de Cookies

Opening hours, location and contact

Opening hours:

We are opened to the public Monday to Friday from 9 to 1pm, always with previous appointment. 

For picking up documents, such as visas, the schedule is Monday to Friday from 1 to 2pm, with no previous appointment requested but a receipt will be presented at the entrance of the building.


Closure days​​ in 2022:

  • Monday January 17
  • Monday February 21
  • Thursday April 14
  • Friday April 15
  • Monday May 2
  • Monday May 30
  • Monday July 4
  • Monday September 5
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday November 24
  • Friday November 25
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Monday December 26

Address

31 St. James Avenue, Suite 905 Boston MA 02116


Correo electrón​​ico


​Phone numbers

  • From outside the U.S: +1 617 536 25 06 / +1 617 536 25 27
  • From US numbers: 617 536 25 06 / 617 536 25 27

Emergencies ONLY FOR SPANISH CITIZENS

  • There is an emergency number ONLY FOR SPANISH CITIZENS IN A SITUATION OF EMERGENCY such as accidents, natural catastrophes, arrests, deaths, etc. The Consulate General of Spain in Boston will not take ANY CALL in this number for appointments, enquiries or other matters that can wait until the next day: +1-617-283-9539.